Sign In Forgot Password

High Holy Days 2020


Friday, September 18
7:30 PM Erev Rosh Hashanah
 
Virtual Service
 
Saturday, September 19
9:00 AM Rosh Hashanah 
Virtual Youth Service
10:00 AM Rosh Hashanah 
Virtual Morning Service
2:30 PM or 3:30 PM In-Person Tashlich
6:30 PM Havdalah & TSWE member community Shofar Blowing| Zoom
 
Sunday, September 20
10:00 AM Rabbi Groffman 
Study Session | Zoom
11:00 AM Cantor Feibush
Study Session | Zoom
12:00 PM TSWE Members: 
What Inspires us? | Zoom
3:00 PM In-person
Community Shofar Blowing

Sunday, September 27
7:30 PM Kol Nidre Virtual Service
 
Monday, September 28
9:00 AM Yom Kippur
Virtual Youth Servcie
10:00 AM Yom Kippur
Virtual Morning Service
1:30 PM Rabbi Patz
Study Session | Zoom
3:00 PM Yom Kippur
Virtual Afternoon Serivce
4:30 PM Yizkor (Memorial) 
Virtual Service
5:30 PM Neilah (Concluding)
Virtual Service includes
Havdalah & at-home Break-the-Fast
 

Friday, October 2
6:30 PM Sukkot Virtual Evening
& Family Service
Consecration of new religious school students
 
Saturday, October 3
10:00 AM Sukkot Virtual Morning Service & Bar Mitzvah
 
Friday, October 9
6:30 PM Shemini Atzeret
Virtual Evening Service
 
Saturday, October 10
10:00 AM Shemini Atzeret Virtual Morning Service with Yizkor & Bar Mitzvah
6:30 PM Simchat Torah & Havdalah
Virtual Torah reading &
stories about our Holocaust Scrolls

Details & links to virtual services | Zoom to be provided closer to date.  Check your daily emails.

Community Tashlich
Community Shofar blowing

Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781