Sign In Forgot Password

7th Grade Meets

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 24 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781